LEGO Disney Anna and Elsa’s Storybook Adventures 43175 Creative Building Kit for Fans of Disney’s Frozen 2, New 2020…

Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0

Make sure this fitsby entering your model number.
Open this LEGO Disney Frozen 2 storybook, and you’ll find an adorable micro-world packed with micro-dolls, incredible details, action and adventure
Kids flex their creativity as they explore the castle inside and out, dream up new stories and go sledding with Disney Princess Anna and Olaf

Amazon.com Price: $15.99 (as of 13/06/2021 14:25 PST- Details) & FREE Shipping.

Category:

Kids can play out life in Arendelle Castle with this unique LEGO Disney Anna and Elsa’s Storybook Adventures set. This toy playset features a customizable, opening book with 2 areas, the outside of Arendelle Castle with a bridge, the castle itself with a folding roof and the inside of the castle, with grand piano and bedroom, plus 2 sticker sheets to decorate the book with. Little builders will stretch their imaginative role-play skills with this portable playset. It can be combined with other LEGO Disney sets for even more creative play options. Plus, it makes a great holiday or birthday present for a young Disney’s Frozen 2 fan. This creative Disney gift comes with 3 detailed micro-doll figures: Disney Princess Elsa and Anna, Kristoff, plus an Olaf LEGO figure for Disney.

Make sure this fitsby entering your model number.
Open this LEGO Disney Frozen 2 storybook, and you’ll find an adorable micro-world packed with micro-dolls, incredible details, action and adventure
Kids flex their creativity as they explore the castle inside and out, dream up new stories and go sledding with Disney Princess Anna and Olaf
Little princess fans will be thrilled to play with their favorite Disney Frozen characters Elsa, Anna, Kristoff, and Olaf in micro size
This LEGO Disney Frozen 2 playset sparks imagination, offers endless build-and-play fun, and is a creativity-filled holiday, birthday or anyday gift for kids ages 5+ who like Disney princesses Elsa and Anna, Olaf and mini-dolls
With the open book measuring over 9” (23cm) wide, 4” (12cm) deep and 3” (8cm) high, this awesome playset is big enough for new adventures or packable for on-the-go fun

Specification: LEGO Disney Anna and Elsa’s Storybook Adventures 43175 Creative Building Kit for Fans of Disney’s Frozen 2, New 2020…

Product Dimensions
Item Weight
Item model number
Release date
Manufacturer
Brand

User Reviews

0.0 out of 5
0
0
0
0
0
Write a review

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “LEGO Disney Anna and Elsa’s Storybook Adventures 43175 Creative Building Kit for Fans of Disney’s Frozen 2, New 2020…”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Daddatoys.com
Logo